Your Committee

Ian Roberts Ian Roberts Chairman
Steve Clare Steve Clare Membership Secretary
ClaireTonkin Treasurer
Steve Monk Steve Monk
Lynda Mctier Lynda Budd Social Secretary
John Allan John Allan
Simon Pope
Alex Haste
Peter Grzelinski
Mark Reed

An Annual General Meeting is held each year. During this meeting we will summarise the year and go over the accounts. The next AGM will be held in June 2015.

Comments are closed.